Missed You

I haven’t posted here in a while. My life has been a movie.

I may write a script and send it to Shonda. Have you seen her Masterclass?

I didn’t post at ALL in 2016. #IShouldWriteMore

It was a rough year. Seems like people felt it across the board. Nonetheless it was one of my best.

Sometimes things come along to make sure you are paying attention. I learned that last year.

With everything going on over the next four years, remember that within two years most of you can vote locally. Or even run for office.

We’ll see how this goes.

I’m looking forward to the future. It’s time to build.

Leave a Reply

